Kontakt 
 
  www.graf-werkzeugsysteme.de  
Geschäftsführung
 
 
 
Oskar Kellner
Tel.: 0049 (0) 7404 - 93 05 16 
oskar.kellner@graf-werkzeugsysteme.de
 
 
 
www.graf-werkzeugsysteme.de   www.graf-werkzeugsysteme.de
Außendienst Baden-Württemberg/Bayern 
 
   
Ingo Dannecker
Tel.: 0049 (0) 7404 9305-0
Mobil: 0049(0) 170 26 20 497
ingo.dannecker@graf-werkzeugsysteme.de
   
     
Vertrieb
 
  Vertrieb Innendienst
Claudia Pfaffl
Tel.: 0049 (0) 07404 - 93 05 11
claudia.pfaffl@graf-werkzeugsysteme.de
 
Claudia Merkt
Tel.: 0049 (0) 7404 - 93 05 12
claudia.merkt@graf-werkzeugsysteme.de
     
     
Konstruktion / F&E
 
 
Konstruktion / F&E
 
Viktor Haurich
Tel.: 0049 (0) 7404 - 9305 15
viktor.haurich@graf-werkzeugsysteme.de
  Edgar Fuchs
Tel.: 0049 (0) 7404 - 9305 17
edgar.fuchs@graf-werkzeugsysteme.de
     
     
Leiter Produktion 
 
 
 
Hubert Maurer
Tel.: 0049 (0) 7404 - 93 05 24
hubert.maurer@graf-werkzeugsysteme.de
    
     
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne telefonisch unter 07404/9305-0 zur Verfügung. 
 


Quelle: www.graf-werkzeugsysteme.de
Stand: 20.11.17 um 04:59 Uhr